CULTURAL IDENTITY PHOTOGRAPHS

 

 

This photo represents my culture because these are my grandparents my Dad’s Mom and Dad. I wanted to show you a picture of them because they are Mexican and witch makes my dad Mexican and me and & my siblings Mexican American . My moms, mother is American and my dads parents is Mexican so I’m Mexican American.

These beautiful angels represent my culture because are like my children, cause whenever I go to my house they always make me smile. Also, because I got my dogs when I was little and they grew up with me . I have one girl her name is daisy and 1 boy is name is Bubba I swear they are like my children, I buy them food, water , clothes, toys like a lot of things I even take them to Starbucks with me lol.

These wonderful angels is home , they make me happy when I’m sad they are always their for me. They are my mom’s side of the family we get along so well I love them so much but whenever I am down I go to them because they are like home to me . I could name all their names witch is , Tia Candie, Micheala , Grandma Camile, My Mom , My Dad , My Brother, Migeulito, Thomas , Louie, Aylssa .

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *